Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Drake

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Drake

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared Usrey

Jared Usrey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Derrick Mckissack

Derrick Mckissack

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farms for years and I have to say they are my family. Everytime I call very professional and polite and they always keep me updated on my policy. Always checking to make sure I have the best deal and even go above and beyond. Jordan. Drake you are Amazing since day one. He even ask how's my family is doing everytime. That means the world to me. Jordan is always very polite and very experience in educating you as well with any of my insurance needs. The rest of the staff Amazing as well. I tell anyone just like a good neighbor state farm will Always be there. They stand behind their word. Thank you all for being apart of my family!"
Profile photo of James Moynihan

James Moynihan

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all my cars insured with Jordan Drake State Farm Agent. I also have homeowner insurance and a liability umbrella policy. Anytime I contact the agency I am treated professionally and made to feel that me and my business are valued and respected. Tonya is usually whom I speak with at the office. She is very client focused and is a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Chelsey Heimer

Chelsey Heimer

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a 3rd generation member of State Farm, and absolutely love them! Jordan and the team have always been kind, quick, and it always feels like they know me when I call! Way to go guys! And extra thanks to Tanya for helping us with home insurance! 😊"
Profile photo of Diane Portillo

Diane Portillo

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with state farm for many years and love working with Tonya, she is super professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Susan Alexander

Susan Alexander

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with Jordon Drake and his staff (I'm looking at you Tonya!) for their professionalism and assistance for my home and auto insurance. I was hit by the March 3rd tornado and I couldn't have been more appreciative of their speed and thoroughness in filing my claim. Like a good neighbor, State Farm was there! Always pleasant and always helpful! Thanks again, a satisfied State Farm user for 35 years and counting."
Profile photo of Scott Olivo

Scott Olivo

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jordan's since I moved to the Nashville area in 2014. He's very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Rita Krupp

Rita Krupp

June 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"We just had a claim on our State Farm auto policy. The whole thing was our best ever insurance experience! The claims team person at State Farm really listened to us and responded quickly and efficiently! But Jordan stayed personally involved for the entirety! He checked in with our claim team and with us to make sure that everything was going smoothly with our repair! We had a different insurance company and agent for over 30 years. We had fine service with them but nothing like the exceptional service we received from Jordan and his team!"
Profile photo of Na na

Na na

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Hello! I normally dont write reviews but for this guy, i dont mind at all.. I prefer to talk to jordan, rather then the staff members.He is friendly and goes out of the way to actually help people. I have been his client since i came to nashville for work. My car was stolen and he not only guided me through whole claiming process but also made sure things are going smooth. The reason why i prefer to talk with jordan and not his staff members because while claming for auto-theft.. staff gave me just claim numbers and told me on my face they cannot help as they dont do claims., but jordan sat with me.. he called up claims office and he even he explained to claim agents how did car got stolen. Thank you! Jordan :) Appreciate your help."
Profile photo of James C Harris Jr

James C Harris Jr

September 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cool when you need it!"
Profile photo of Bob Foglia

Bob Foglia

June 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jordan and his team. Always available when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Kari Buck

Kari Buck

May 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"It has been so easy working with Jordan! He has helped my husband and I both with various policies and is always quick to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Laura Hayes

Laura Hayes

May 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! Professional, courteous, and always gives me 100% of his undivided attention."
Profile photo of Yasha Darakhshanian

Yasha Darakhshanian

April 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"FANTASTIC PEOPLE. I wanted to get my car loan through them because their interest rate was really good, and then got to even lower it by offering a free checking account, and changing the payment date made my payment go even lower."
Profile photo of Richard “Rick” Neathery

Richard “Rick” Neathery

June 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great people, I can talk o them anytime and get the help i need. Just like home folk to me."
Profile photo of Allen Weller

Allen Weller

May 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"Since around 1987 we have had our home and auto insurance with Larry &Donna Treadway in Gallatin, TN. We got notice last year that Larry was retiring and our account was being turned over to Jordan Drake. Wasn't sure how we would like this change. All I can say is we haven't been disappointed for one moment with the change to Jordan Drake State Farm. He has genuinely been interested and caring for us just as Larry was. In late 2014 we refinanced our home with State Farm Bank and with Jordan's help it was by far the easiest and most enjoyable refinancing process we have ever been through and Jordan's help in the process was fantastic. What blessing to be assigned to a State Farm Agent who has the same caring and concern for his clients that his father has had for so many years. It was easy to give 5 stars to Jordan Drake abd State Farm!"
Profile photo of Misty Heath

Misty Heath

April 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jordan Drake State Farm Agent has always been great to me. He is always looking out for my best interests. I would recommend him for insurance,mortgages and all financial needs. He will work for you!"
Profile photo of Kent Griffin

Kent Griffin

January 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"As first time homeowners, my wife and I had no idea how to translate homeowners insurance or figure out what we truly needed for our new house. Jordan was extremely helpful explaining the details of all the policies and also in our decision of the best policy for our family. We liked him so much we even transferred our auto insurance, too! Thanks Jordan!"
Profile photo of Mary Collins

Mary Collins

January 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Having recently moved to the Nashville area, I was delighted to find the Jordan Drake State Farm Insurance Agency to help with my car and home insurance needs. He has a very friendly and highly knowledgeable staff. Amanda and Ashley go out of their way to help with any problems or questions. They all worked hard to help our transition to this wonderful area so much easier. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William Childress

William Childress

January 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have used Jordan to help me with my insurance needs for about 6 years now (including before he started his own agency). He's not only great to work with for insurance, he's just a great guy. I've never had a bad experience or felt like I was sold something I didn't need. I have and will continue to recommend my friends and family to him."
Profile photo of Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

January 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"5 star. Great agency! Jordan and his staff go above and beyond to accommodate his customers. He drove over an hour multiple times to meet with me and my parents to help with several insurance questions. He is always willing go out of his way to make sure you and your family have the best experience."
Profile photo of Orrie Rice

Orrie Rice

January 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"I recently refinanced my home with State Farm and Jordan made the process super smooth. I was nervous going in but he answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I have since had my cars insured through him and again, 5 star service. Great people and a great agency."
Profile photo of Alyssa Forrest

Alyssa Forrest

January 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service, and Jordan even offered to come to me to finish up paper work to save me a trip! Quotes were quick, and I was given multiple price/coverage options to choose from that best suited my needs. They weren't pushy on me choosing extra options and coverage, which is something I always worry about! In the end I was able to save a ton of money on all my existing policies I had with another insurance agency, and had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Pyles

Jeremiah Pyles

July 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his staff were very knowledgable and fun to work with. I recommend them for anyone looking for insurance needs as they provide great service, are understanding and care about their product. I'm looking forward to doing business with them again in the future. A+"