Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Drake

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Drake

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared Usrey

Jared Usrey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of James Moynihan

James Moynihan

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsey Heimer

Chelsey Heimer

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a 3rd generation member of State Farm, and absolutely love them! Jordan and the team have always been kind, quick, and it always feels like they know me when I call! Way to go guys! And extra thanks to Tanya for helping us with home insurance! 😊"
Profile photo of Diane Portillo

Diane Portillo

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with state farm for many years and love working with Tonya, she is super professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Scott Olivo

Scott Olivo

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jordan's since I moved to the Nashville area in 2014. He's very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Na na

Na na

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James C Harris Jr

James C Harris Jr

September 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cool when you need it!"
Profile photo of Bob Foglia

Bob Foglia

June 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jordan and his team. Always available when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Kari Buck

Kari Buck

May 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"It has been so easy working with Jordan! He has helped my husband and I both with various policies and is always quick to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Laura Hayes

Laura Hayes

May 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! Professional, courteous, and always gives me 100% of his undivided attention."
Profile photo of Yasha Darakhshanian

Yasha Darakhshanian

April 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"FANTASTIC PEOPLE. I wanted to get my car loan through them because their interest rate was really good, and then got to even lower it by offering a free checking account, and changing the payment date made my payment go even lower."
Profile photo of Richard “Rick” Neathery

Richard “Rick” Neathery

June 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great people, I can talk o them anytime and get the help i need. Just like home folk to me."
Profile photo of Allen Weller

Allen Weller

May 26, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Misty Heath

Misty Heath

April 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jordan Drake State Farm Agent has always been great to me. He is always looking out for my best interests. I would recommend him for insurance,mortgages and all financial needs. He will work for you!"
Profile photo of Kent Griffin

Kent Griffin

January 22, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Collins

Mary Collins

January 15, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Childress

William Childress

January 15, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

January 13, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Orrie Rice

Orrie Rice

January 9, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremiah Pyles

Jeremiah Pyles

July 17, 2014

5  out of  5